About us

Mangazeya Development LLC, incorporated in 2012, is a fast growing real estate development company with a mission to construct residential buildings and neighborhoods providing a comfortable living environment for its residents.

Cooperating with the leading architectural firms the company is able to construct modern buildings, ensure attention to details and high level of comfort.

Mangazeya Development LLC employs a comprehensive approach to its business. The Company’s projects include the construction of social and commercial infrastructure which allow the residents to acquire basic goods and services, enjoy sports and leisure.

Projects

Projects under construction

Picasso Residential Cluster

Picasso, a comfort-class residential cluster, is being constructed at: Ozernaya St., 35, buildings 1, 2 and 4 in accordance with the Site Development Plan as approved by the Government of Moscow in June 2015.

PicassoPicassoPicasso

The project provides for the construction of a contemporary residential cluster with an underground parking area and integrated/attached non-residential premises. The two 22-storey monolithic buildings with 393 apartments are located in the close vicinity of the Ochakovo Metro Station (Solntsevo Line) to be commissioned in 2017. The lower floors are expected to house the facilities for the provision of social, commercial, public health and public catering services on the total area of 3,000 m2.

The courtyard territory, fenced and landscaped, with the sports areas on it, will be available to the residents. The two-level underground parking area with 356 parking lots will satisfy the residents’ demand.

Official Website

51 thousand m2
under construction

Future projects

YOU AND I Residential Cluster

The YOU AND I residential cluster will be built in the Losinoostrovsky District of the North-East Administrative Okrug of the City of Moscow. Special attention will be given to sports infrastructure – multifunctional sports and fitness complex with a swimming pool and tennis courts is planned to be constructed.

YOU AND I  YOU AND I  YOU AND I  YOU AND I 

The district residents will be able to improve their living standards, and the district itself will be really comfortable and homelike. The lower floors of the residential buildings are planned to house commercial facilities, while the supermarkets, restaurants, banks, beauty salons, pharmacies and other social purpose facilities will be located at a walking distance. The kindergarten for 150 kids will be constructed to provide a wide variety of educational services to short-period stay and traditional groups of children.

Much attention is paid to the architectural appearance of the residential cluster: reinforced-frame buildings with a varying number of stories will have ventilated façades. Individual approach to each building façade decoration emphasizes the unique project style while keeping the integrity and modernity of the entire residential neighbourhood. The courtyard and the adjacent territories will be landscaped, modern children’s play grounds will be constructed, and trees and shrubs will be planted out. In addition to the guest parking lots, the project provides for the spacious parking area to be located under the entire site area, which will fully satisfy the residents’ demand.

The YOU AND I residential complex is expected to be developed and constructed from 2017 till 2021.

Completed projects

Maryina Roshcha Residential Cluster

Maryina Roshcha, a business-class residential building, is located at: Moscow, 4th Maryinoy Roshchy St., 3. The ventilated façades of the monolithic building are cladded with light and dark clinker bricks. The building has 88 raw-space apartments and the underground parking area with 96 parking lots. The courtyard territory has been landscaped and fenced, children’s play grounds has been constructed, and trees and shrubs have been planted out. The ground floor houses infrastructure facilities.

 

Placed in service in August 2017.

Official Website

Izmailovo Lane Residential Cluster

Izmailovo Lane, a business-class residential cluster, is located at: Moscow, Borisovskaya St., 4. The building has two 14- and 15- storey sections. The lower floors of the building house infrastructure facilities. There is an automated two-level parking system on the basement floor.

Izmailovo Lane   Izmailovo Lane   Izmailovo Lane   Izmailovo Lane

The ventilated façade of the residential cluster is cladded with three types of Porcelanosa ceramic granite tiles, which makes the building look unique and dynamic. The design was carried out by the Asadov Architectural Studio.

Placed in service in June 2016.

Official Website

TEAM

CEO, Mangazeya Development LLC
Executive Director,
Mangazeya Development LLC
CFO, Mangazeya Development LLC
Deputy CEO,
Mangazeya Development LLC
Executive Director
Mangazeya Nedvizhimost LLC
Head of legal Department
Mangazeya Development LLC
CEO, Mangazeya Stroy LLC
  • Address:
  • Znamenka St. 7, build. 3
  • 119019, Moscow, Russia
  • Tel.:
  • +7 (495) 647 - 5555, +7 (499) 277 - 1111
[contact-form-7 id="209" title="Связаться с нами"] закрыть

О нас

Компания ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент» была основана в 2012 году. Сегодня ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент» — это стремительно развивающаяся девелоперская компания, миссия которой состоит в создании комфортной среды для проживания человека посредством реализации проектов строительства жилых домов и микрорайонов.

Работа с ведущими архитектурными бюро обеспечивают современный облик наших зданий, внимание к деталям и высокий уровень комфорта для жителей.

ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент» реализует комплексный подход к строительству. Проекты компании также предусматривают строительство объектов социальной и коммерческой инфраструктуры, которые позволяют жителям удовлетворить свои потребности в получении основных товаров и услуг, занятиях спортом и проведении досуга.

Местоположение проектов

Строящиеся объекты

Жилой комплекс «Пикассо»

Жилой комплекс комфорт-класса «Пикассо» возводится по адресу: улица Озерная, вл. 35, стр. 1, 2, 4, согласно Градостроительного плана земельного участка, одобренного правительством Москвы в июле 2015 года.

ЖК ПикассоЖК ПикассоЖК Пикассо

Проект представляет собой современный жилой комплекс с подземной автостоянкой и встроенно-пристроенными нежилыми помещениями. Два 22-х этажных монолитных корпуса на 393 квартиры расположены в непосредственной близости от строящейся станции метро «Очаково» Солнцевской линии (открытие в 2017 году). На первых этажах корпусов запланировано размещение объектов социально-бытового обслуживания населения, торговли, здравоохранения и общественного питания общей площадью более 3000 кв.м.

Для жителей комплекса будет создано огороженное дворовое пространство со спортивными площадками и благоустройством. Двухуровневый подземный паркинга вместимостью 356 автомобилей, в полной мере обеспечит жителей парковочными местами.

Сайт проекта

51 тыс. м2
в стадии строительства

Перспективные проекты

Жилой комплекс «ТЫ И Я»

Жилой комплекс «ТЫ И Я» будет построен в Лосиноостровском районе Северо-Восточного административного округа Москвы. Особое внимание уделено развитию спортивной инфраструктуры – запроектирован многофункциональный спортивный физкультурно-оздоровительный комплекс с бассейном и теннисными кортами.

ЖК ТЫ И Я  ЖК ТЫ И Я  ЖК ТЫ И Я  ЖК ТЫ И Я 

Проект подарит жителям района абсолютно новое качество жизни и позволит сделать район по-настоящему комфортным и уютным. На первых этажах жилых домов запроектированы коммерческие помещения, в шаговой доступности будут расположены супермаркеты, рестораны, банки, салоны красоты, аптеки и другие помещения социально-бытового назначения. Также будет создан детский сад на 150 мест, в котором будет предоставляться широкий набор образовательных услуг, начиная от групп кратковременного пребывания до традиционных групп.

Архитектурный облик жилого комплекса уделено большое внимание: жилые дома переменной этажности с монолитным каркасом и будут оснащены вентилируемыми фасадами. Индивидуальные фасадные решения каждого здания подчеркивают уникальный стиль проекта и при этом не нарушают целостности и современности всего квартала. Будет проведено комплексное благоустройство дворовых и прилегающих территорий домов, устройство современных детских площадок, посадка деревьев и кустарников. Помимо гостевых машино-мест, проектом предусмотрен вместительный подземный паркинг по всей площади застройки, который в полной мере обеспечит потребность жителей в парковочных местах.

Проектирование и строительство жилого квартала «ТЫ И Я» запланировано на период 2017-2021 гг.

Завершенные проекты

Жилой дом «Марьина Роща»

Жилой дом бизнес-класса «Марьина Роща», расположен по адресу: г. Москва, 4-ая ул. Марьиной Рощи, д.3.

ЖК Марьина Роща  ЖК Марьина Роща  ЖК Марьина Роща  ЖК Марьина Роща 

Конструкция здания монолитная, вентилируемые фасады облицованы клинкерным кирпичом светлого и темного цвета. В жилом доме 88 квартир свободной планировки и подземный паркинг на 96 машиномест. Придомовая территория благоустроена и огорожена, построена детская площадка, проведена высадка деревьев и кустарников. На первом этаже размещены объекты инфраструктуры.

Введен в эксплуатацию в августе 2017 г.

Сайт проекта

Жилой комплекс «Измайлово Lane»

Жилой комплекс бизнес-класса «Измайлово Lane» расположен по адресу: г. Москва, ул. Борисовская, д. 4. Здание состоит из двух секций по 15 и 14 этажей. На первых этажах обеих секций размещаются объекты инфраструктуры.

ЖК Измайлово Lane   ЖК Измайлово Lane   ЖК Измайлово Lane   ЖК Измайлово Lane

В подземном этаже находится двухуровневая автоматическая парковочная система. Вентилируемый фасад жилого комплекса облицован керамогранитными панелями Porcelanosa трех различных видов фактур, придающим облику дома уникальность и особую динамику. Проект был разработан архитектурным бюро Асадова.

Введен в эксплуатацию в июле 2016 г.

Сайт проекта

КОМАНДА

Генеральный директор
ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент»
Исполнительный директор
ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент»
Финансовый директор
ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент»
Заместитель генерального директора ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент»
Исполнительный директор
ООО «Мангазея Недвижимость»
Директор по правовым вопросам
ООО «Мангазея Девелопмент»
Генеральный директор
ООО «Мангазея Строй»
  • КОНТАКТЫ
  • г. Москва, 119019, ул. Знаменка, д. 7 стр. 3
  • Телефон:
  • +7 (495) 647 - 5555, +7 (499) 277 - 1111
  • По вопросам приобретения недвижимости:
  • +7 (495) 789 - 3333